fcdafcd4b2 · fix: handle PEP 668 env in /update; harden reminders and CSV import; add ptb job-queue extra · Updated 2026-08-24 20:35:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?